headniom.blogg.se

92 thunderbird super coupe
92 thunderbird super coupe







92 thunderbird super coupe

I started twisting wrenches as a teen (I'm 57 now), have worked on NASCAR race cars, and hand built 2 Classic Mustangs.Īccording to the book, after removing the 4 bolts in the AC Compressor, it says to move it out of the way. Before I go further, I'll let you know that I'm not a rookie. I am using a Ford Factory manual for guidance.

92 thunderbird super coupe

I have purchased an aftermarket pump, and started working on it today. The power steering pump has started to leak from the shaft seal. It was purchased from Harrelson Ford.Īnyway, the reason I joined your forum is that I need some help. We got it new in July 2002 in Charlotte, NC. We have a 2002 Bird with the Premium Trim package, with about 22,000 miles. I'm new to the forum, and look forward to gaining some knowledge, and also sharing some at the same time.









92 thunderbird super coupe